top of page

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF MORALT AG

PXL_20240621_170012500.jpg

2024-06-21

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF MORALT AG

16 shareholders currently hold shares in Moralt AG. Main shareholder and CEO, Klaus Feile, was able to present positive content for the 2023 financial year at the Annual General Meeting of Moralt AG on 21 June 2024.  
Since 2019, employees of Moralt AG have been able to acquire shares at a preferential price. Through the associated ownership, voting and asset rights, Moralt AG is increasingly involving its employees in the company's development. Moralt is currently in the hands of a total of 16 shareholders, with the Executive Board member Klaus Feile continuing to hold 80% of the shares. Additional share packages will now be offered to each entitled shareholder until the end of July as part of the current employee share ownership programme.

"Moralt has performed successfully despite the difficult market conditions!" There was consensus on this conclusion at the Annual General Meeting of Moralt AG. In addition to the shareholders and the Management Board, the Supervisory Board was also represented. After the opening of the Annual General Meeting, Klaus Feile was appointed chairman of the meeting. He gave an insight into the business development and strategic direction of the long-established company, which has had an impressive success story with many international reference projects since focussing on the door business in 2013. Moralt AG's export ratio was 65% in 2023. One of the most prestigious projects in 2023 was the Montreal City Hall in Quebec, Canada.

Moralt AG has reported a clearly positive result. The equity ratio is now a remarkable 67%. The increase in value of the Moralt share amounts to 4.1 %. Tax consultant, Mrs Gabriele Witte, explained the approved annual financial statements, the most important business figures and the positive development of recent years. Moralt AG enjoys a very good credit rating and looks positively to the future despite all the challenges. Following the discharge of the Management Board and the Supervisory Board, it was unanimously decided to carry forward the balance sheet profit to new account. The Executive Board encouraged the shareholders to make further purchases of shares as a sound investment. An appropriate culinary finale with a tour of the company took place on the premises of the Dinzler coffee roasting plant in Irschenberg in a relaxed atmosphere.

With door blanks and licence systems for interior and exterior doors with function, Moralt AG offers solutions for individual door elements with thermal insulation, burglar resistance, sound, fire and smoke protection and much more, and holds certificates and approvals in several European countries. Moralt also offers international expertise in accordance with British and American standards. Since 2016, production has been carried out at the Hausham site with currently 42 employees and intensive work is being done to continue the success story through growth and modernisation of the company.
 

bottom of page

top of page

HAUPTVERSAMMLUNG DER MORALT AG

PXL_20240621_170012500.jpg

2024-06-21

Hauptversammlung der Moralt AG

16 Aktionärinnen und Aktionäre halten aktuell die Anteile der Moralt AG. Hauptaktionär und Vorstand, Klaus Feile, konnte am 21.Juni 2024 auf der Ordentlichen Hauptversammlung der Moralt AG für das Geschäftsjahr 2023 positive Inhalte präsentieren.  
Seit 2019 können Mitarbeitende der Moralt AG Aktien zum Vorzugspreis erwerben. Durch die damit verbundenen Eigentums-, Stimm- und Vermögensrechte bindet die Moralt AG ihre Belegschaft immer stärker in die Unternehmensentwicklung ein. Aktuell ist Moralt in den Händen von insgesamt 16 Aktionärinnen und Aktionären, wobei der Vorstand Klaus Feile nach wie vor 80 % der Anteile hält. Bis Ende Juli werden nun im Rahmen des laufenden Mitarbeiterbeteiligungsprogrammes jedem Bezugsberechtigten weitere Aktienpakete angeboten.

„Moralt hat trotz der schwierigen Marktbedingungen erfolgreich gewirtschaftet!“ Über dieses Fazit herrschte Konsens auf der Ordentlichen Hauptversammlung der Moralt AG. Neben der Aktionärsrunde und dem Vorstand war auch der Aufsichtsrat vertreten. Nach der Eröffnung der Hauptversammlung wurde Klaus Feile zum Versammlungsleiter ernannt. Er gab einen Einblick in die Geschäftsentwicklung und die strategische Ausrichtung des Traditionsunternehmens, das seit der Fokussierung auf das Türengeschäft im Jahr 2013 eine beeindruckende Erfolgsgeschichte mit vielen internationalen Referenzobjekten vorzuweisen hat. Die Exportquote der Moralt AG lag im Jahr 2023 bei 65 %. Eines der prestigeträchtigsten Objekte des Jahres 2023 war die Montreal City Hall in Quebec / Kanada.

Die Moralt AG hat ein deutlich positives Ergebnis ausgewiesen. Die Eigenkapitalquote liegt inzwischen bei bemerkenswerten 67 %. Die Wertsteigerung der Moralt-Aktie beträgt 4,1 %. Steuerberaterin, Frau Gabriele Witte, erläuterte die den festgestellten Jahresabschluss, die wichtigsten Geschäftszahlen und die positive Entwicklung der vergangenen Jahre. Die Moralt AG erfreut sich einer sehr guten Bonität und blickt trotz aller Herausforderungen positiv in die Zukunft. Nach der Entlastung des Vorstandes und des Aufsichtsrates wurde einstimmig beschlossen, den Bilanzgewinn auf neue Rechnung vorzutragen. Der Vorstand ermunterte die Aktionärsrunde zu weiteren Aktienkäufen als solide Investition. Ein angemessener kulinarischer Ausklang mit Betriebsbesichtigung fand in den Räumlichkeiten der Kaffeerösterei Dinzler am Irschenberg in ausgelassener Atmosphäre statt.

Mit Türrohlingen und Lizenzsystemen für Innen- und Außentüren mit Funktion, bietet die Moralt AG Lösungen für individuelle Türelemente mit Wärmedämmung, Einbruchhemmung, Schall-, Brand-, Rauchschutz und vielem mehr, und hält hierfür Zertifikate und Zulassungen in mehreren europäischen Ländern. Darüber hinaus bietet Moralt auch internationales Know-how nach britischer und amerikanischer Normenwelt. Seit 2016 wird mit aktuell 42 Mitarbeitern am Standort Hausham produziert und intensiv daran gearbeitet, die Erfolgsgeschichte durch Wachstum und Modernisi-erung des Unternehmens weiter fortzusetzten.
 

bottom of page